General Terms and Conditions of Sale Dealer Shop

§1 Scope of application
(1) These General Terms and Conditions of Sale (hereinafter: GTC) shall apply to all contracts concluded via our online shop between us, the
 
FARE-Guenther Fassbender GmbH
Stursberg II 12, 42899 Remscheid, Germany
Germany
Managing Director: Volker Griesel
Commercial Register: Local Courts Wuppertal, HRB 11483,
Telephone: +49 (0) 2191 609150
Fax: +49 (0) 2191 6091520
E-mail: [email protected]
Internet: www.fare.de
 
and you as our customer. 

(2) All agreements made between you and us in connection with the purchase contract result in particular from these Terms and Conditions of Sale, our written order confirmation and our declaration of acceptance.

(3) The version of the GTC valid at the time of conclusion of the contract shall be authoritative.

(4) We do not accept any deviating terms and conditions of the customer. This also applies if we do not expressly object to their inclusion.

§2 Registration as a customer
(1) In order to purchase our goods via the online shopping basket system on our website, registration as a customer is required. This is free of charge and does not lead to any obligations. To register, please contact us (§ 1, further contact details can be found in the imprint or use the contact form integrated on our website).

(2) As part of the registration process, a user account will be set up under a user name and password assigned by us. After you have contacted us for registration, you will receive this access data by e-mail. You can change the password individually when you log in for the first time. We recommend that you make this change. The access data to your user account must be kept secret, and we must be notified immediately of any loss of the password or of third parties gaining knowledge of it. The user account is not transferable.

(3) New customers who access our webshop via a campaign link (e-mail campaign, online advertising, banner or similar) can initiate the order as a guest. At the same time as the order, a customer account will be created, the access data for which will be sent to them in accordance with paragraph 2 immediately after the order is placed.

§3 Conclusion of contract
(1) The presentation and advertising of articles in our online shop does not constitute a binding offer to conclude a purchase contract.

(2) By sending an order via the online shop by clicking on the button "order subject to payment", you place a legally binding order. You are bound to the order for a period of 5 days after placing the order.

(3) We will confirm receipt of your order placed via our online shop immediately by e-mail. Such an e-mail does not constitute a binding acceptance of the order unless, in addition to the confirmation of receipt, the acceptance is declared at the same time. 

(4) A contract is only concluded when we accept your order by means of a declaration of acceptance or by delivering the ordered items.

(5) If the delivery of the goods ordered by you is not possible, for example because the corresponding goods are not in stock, we shall refrain from issuing a declaration of acceptance. In this case, a contract is not concluded. We will inform you of this immediately and refund any consideration already received without delay.

§4 Terms of delivery and reservation of advance payment
(1) The delivery period for goods which we have in stock is approximately five (5) working days, unless otherwise agreed. In all other respects, the delivery and the delivery period are subject to our own supply.  Delivery dates and delivery periods are only binding if they have been confirmed by us in text form.

(2) We are entitled to make partial deliveries insofar as this is reasonable for you.

(3) In the case of orders from customers with their place of residence or business abroad or in the case of justified indications of a risk of non-payment, we reserve the right to deliver only after receipt of the purchase price plus shipping costs (advance payment reservation). If we make use of the reservation of advance payment, we will inform you immediately. In this case, the delivery period shall commence upon payment of the purchase price and the shipping costs.

(4) Shipment is at your risk. If you so wish, the goods will be shipped with appropriate transport insurance, whereby the costs arising from this are to be borne by you.

§5 Individually designed goods
(1) You shall provide us with the suitable information, texts or files required for the individual design of the goods with your order or request for quotation or by e-mail at the latest immediately after conclusion of the contract. Our specifications on file formats, if any, shall be observed.

(2) You undertake not to transmit any data whose content infringes the rights of third parties (in particular copyrights, rights to a name, trademark rights) or violates existing laws. You expressly indemnify us against all claims asserted by third parties in this connection. This also applies to the costs of legal representation required in this context.

(3) We do not check the transmitted data for correctness of content and in this respect do not assume any liability for errors.

(4) Insofar as agreed, we will send you a draft correction which you must check without delay. If you agree with the draft, you shall release the draft for execution by countersigning it in text form (e.g. e-mail).

The design work will not be carried out without your approval.

You are responsible for checking the proof for correctness and completeness and for informing us of any errors. We accept no liability for errors that are not objected to.

(5) Insofar as we create texts, images, graphics and designs for you as part of the individual design, these are subject to copyright.

The use, reproduction or modification of individual parts or complete contents is not permitted without our express consent.

Unless otherwise agreed, we transfer to you the right to use the copyrighted works created for you for an unlimited period of time. You are expressly prohibited from making the protected works or parts thereof available to third parties in any way, either privately or commercially.

The transfer of the right of use is subject to the condition precedent of full payment of the agreed purchase price.

§6 Prices and shipping costs
1) All prices quoted in our online shop are net prices excluding the statutory value added tax and are exclusive of value added tax and any shipping costs incurred.

(2) The shipping costs are indicated in our price quotations in our online shop. The price including VAT and applicable shipping costs is also displayed in the order mask before you submit the order.

(3) If we fulfil your order in accordance with § 3 para. 3 by partial deliveries, you will only incur shipping costs for the first partial delivery. If the partial deliveries are made at your request, we will charge shipping costs for each partial delivery. 

§7 Terms of payment and set-off and right of retention
(1) The purchase price and the shipping costs must be paid within eight (8) days of receipt of our invoice at the latest. We are entitled to issue invoices electronically and to send invoices by e-mail.

(2) You may pay the purchase price and the shipping costs by invoice, unless otherwise stated in the online shop or our offer.

(3) You are not entitled to offset against our claims unless your counterclaims have been legally established or are undisputed. You are also entitled to offset against our claims if you assert notices of defects or counterclaims from the same purchase contract.

(4) As a buyer, you may only exercise a right of retention if your counterclaim arises from the same purchase contract.

§8 Retention of title
(1) We retain title to the goods until all claims arising from the current business relationship have been settled in full.

(2) You may resell the goods in the ordinary course of business. In this case you already now assign to us all claims in the amount of the invoice amount accruing to you from the resale, we accept the assignment. You are further authorised to collect the claim. However, insofar as you do not properly fulfil your payment obligations, we reserve the right to collect the claim ourselves.

(3) We undertake to release the securities to which you are entitled at your request insofar as the realisable value of our securities exceeds the claim to be secured by more than 10%. The selection of the securities to be released is incumbent upon us.

(4) The pledging or transfer of ownership by way of security of the reserved goods is not permitted.

§9 Warranty
(1) The warranty period is one year from delivery of the goods. The one-year warranty period shall not apply to culpably caused damage attributable to us arising from injury to life, limb or health and damage caused by gross negligence or wilful misconduct or fraudulent intent, as well as in the case of claims under a right of recourse pursuant to §§ 478, 479 BGB.

(2) Only our own specifications and the manufacturer's product description shall be deemed agreed as the quality of the goods. We accept no liability for other public statements by the manufacturer or other third parties (e.g. advertising statements) to which the purchaser has not drawn our attention as being decisive for the purchase.

(3) You are obliged to inspect the goods immediately and with due care for deviations in quality and quantity and to notify us in writing of any obvious defects within 7 days of receipt of the goods. This shall also apply to hidden defects discovered at a later date. In the event of a breach of the obligation to inspect and give notice of defects, the assertion of warranty claims shall be excluded.

(4) In the event of defects, we shall, at our discretion, provide warranty by rectification or replacement delivery. If the rectification of defects fails, you may, at your discretion, demand a reduction in price or withdraw from the contract. The rectification of defects shall be deemed to have failed after a second unsuccessful attempt, unless the nature of the item or the defect or other circumstances indicate otherwise. In the event of rectification of defects, we shall not be obliged to bear the increased costs arising from the transfer of the goods to a place other than the place of performance, provided that the transfer does not correspond to the intended use of the goods. 

§10 Liability
(1) We shall be liable to you in all cases of contractual and non-contractual liability in the event of intent and gross negligence in accordance with the statutory provisions for damages or reimbursement of futile expenses.

(2) In other cases, we shall only be liable - insofar as not otherwise regulated in para. 3 - in the event of a breach of a contractual obligation, the fulfilment of which is a prerequisite for the proper performance of the contract and on the observance of which you as the customer may regularly rely (so-called cardinal obligation), and this shall be limited to compensation for the foreseeable and typical damage. In all other cases, our liability is excluded subject to the provision in para. 3.

(3) Our liability for damages arising from injury to life, body or health and under the Product Liability Act shall remain unaffected by the above limitations and exclusions of liability.

§11 Copyrights
We have copyrights to all pictures, films and texts published in our online shop. Use of the images, films and texts is not permitted without our express consent.

§12 Final provisions
(1) The law of the Federal Republic of Germany shall apply to the exclusion of the UN Convention on Contracts for the International Sale of Goods. If you have placed the order as a consumer and have your habitual residence in another country at the time of your order, the application of mandatory legal provisions of this country shall remain unaffected by the choice of law made in sentence 1.

(2) If you are a merchant and have your registered office in Germany at the time of the order, the exclusive place of jurisdiction is the registered office of the Seller, Remscheid. Otherwise, the applicable statutory provisions shall apply to the local and international jurisdiction.

(3) Contract language is German

(4) The complete text of the contract will not be stored by us. Before sending the order via the online shopping basket system or the enquiry, the contract data and these GTC can be printed out or electronically saved using the browser's print function. 

 

Battery notice

 

Status: July 2022

Allgemeine Verkaufsbedingungen Händlershop

§1 Geltungsbereich
(1) Diese Allgemeinen Verkaufsbedingungen (im Folgenden: AGB) gelten für alle über unseren Online-Shop geschlossenen Verträge zwischen uns, der

FARE-Guenther Fassbender GmbH
Stursberg II 12, 42899 Remscheid
Deutschland

Geschäftsführer: Volker Griesel

Handelsregister: Amtsgerichte Wuppertal, HRB 11483,

Telefon: +49 (0) 2191 609150
Telefax: +49 (0) 2191 6091520
E-Mail: [email protected]
Internet: www.fare.de

und Ihnen als unseren Kunden. Unser Online-Shop unter www.fare.de richtet sich ausschließlich an Unternehmer. Verbraucher nutzen bitte ausschließlich den Privatkundenshop unter www.fabrella.de, für den eigene AGB gelten.

(2) Alle zwischen Ihnen und uns im Zusammenhang mit dem Kaufvertrag getroffenen Vereinbarungen ergeben sich insbesondere aus diesen Verkaufsbedingungen, unserer schriftlichen Auftragsbestätigung und unserer Annahmeerklärung.

(3) Maßgebend ist die jeweils bei Abschluss des Vertrags gültige Fassung der AGB.

(4) Abweichende Bedingungen des Kunden akzeptieren wir nicht. Dies gilt auch, wenn wir der Einbeziehung nicht ausdrücklich widersprechen.

§2 Registrierung als Kunde
(1) Zum Kauf unserer Waren über das Online-Warenkorbsystem auf unserer Internetseite ist eine Registrierung als Kunde erforderlich. Diese ist unentgeltlich und führt zu keinerlei Verpflichtungen. Für die Registrierung nehmen Sie bitte mit uns Kontakt auf (§ 1, weitere Kontaktdaten finden Sie im Impressum oder nutzten Sie das auf unserer Internetseite integrierte Kontaktformular).

(2) Im Rahmen der Registrierung wird ein Benutzerkonto unter einem jeweils von uns vergebenen Benutzernamen und Passwort eingerichtet. Nach Ihrer Kontaktaufnahme für die Registrierung erhalten Sie diese Zugangsdaten per E-Mail übersandt. Sie können das Passwort beim erstmaligen Login individuell abändern. Wir empfehlen Ihnen diese Änderung durchzuführen. Die Zugangsdaten zu Ihrem Benutzerkonto sind geheim zu halten, der Verlust des Passworts oder dessen Kenntnisnahme durch Dritte ist uns unverzüglich anzuzeigen. Das Benutzerkonto ist nicht übertragbar.

(3) Neukunden, die über einen Kampagnenlink (E-Mail Kampagne, Online-Werbung, Banner o.ä.) auf unseren Webshop gelangen, können die Bestellung als Gast auslösen. Gleichzeitig mit der Bestellung wird ein Kundenkonto angelegt, dessen Zugangsdaten sie entsprechend Absatz 2 unmittelbar nach der Bestellung zugesandt bekommen.

§3 Vertragsschluss
(1) Die Präsentation und Bewerbung von Artikeln in unserem Online-Shop stellt kein bindendes Angebot zum Abschluss eines Kaufvertrags dar.

(2) Mit dem Absenden einer Bestellung über den Online-Shop durch Anklicken des Buttons „zahlungspflichtig bestellen“ geben Sie eine rechtsverbindliche Bestellung ab. Sie sind an die Bestellung für die Dauer von 5 Tagen nach Abgabe der Bestellung gebunden.

(3) Wir werden den Zugang Ihrer über unseren Online-Shop abgegebenen Bestellung unverzüglich per E-Mail bestätigen. In einer solchen E-Mail liegt noch keine verbindliche Annahme der Bestellung, es sei denn, darin wird neben der Bestätigung des Zugangs zugleich die Annahme erklärt. 

(4) Ein Vertrag kommt erst zustande, wenn wir Ihre Bestellung durch eine Annahmeerklärung oder durch die Lieferung der bestellten Artikel annehmen.

(5) Sollte die Lieferung der von Ihnen bestellten Ware nicht möglich sein, etwa weil die entsprechende Ware nicht auf Lager ist, sehen wir von einer Annahmeerklärung ab. In diesem Fall kommt ein Vertrag nicht zustande. Wir werden Sie darüber unverzüglich informieren und bereits erhaltene Gegenleistungen unverzüglich zurückerstatten.

§4 Lieferbedingungen und Vorbehalt der Vorkassezahlung
(1) Die Lieferfrist beträgt bei Ware, die wir im Lager haben, circa fünf (5) Werktage, soweit nichts anderes vereinbart wurde. Im Übrigen steht die Lieferung und die Lieferfrist unter dem Vorbehalt der Selbstbelieferung.  Liefertermine und Lieferfristen sind nur verbindlich, wenn sie von uns in Textform bestätigt wurden.

(2) Wir sind zu Teillieferungen berechtigt, soweit dies für Sie zumutbar ist..

(3) Bei Bestellungen von Kunden mit Wohn- oder Geschäftssitz im Ausland oder bei begründeten Anhaltspunkten für ein Zahlungsausfallrisiko behalten wir uns vor, erst nach Erhalt des Kaufpreises nebst Versandkosten zu liefern (Vorkassevorbehalt). Falls wir von dem Vorkassevorbehalt Gebrauch machen, werden wir Sie unverzüglich unterrichten. In diesem Fall beginnt die Lieferfrist mit Bezahlung des Kaufpreises und der Versandkosten.

(4) Die Versendung erfolgt auf Ihre Gefahr. Sofern Sie es wünschen, erfolgt der Versand mit einer entsprechenden Transportversicherung, wobei die hierdurch entstehenden Kosten von Ihnen zu übernehmen sind.

§5 Individuell gestaltete Waren
(1) Sie stellen uns die für die individuelle Gestaltung der Waren erforderlichen geeigneten Informationen, Texte oder Dateien mit Ihrer Bestellung oder Angebotsanfrage oder spätestens unverzüglich nach Vertragsschluss per E-Mail zur Verfügung. Unsere etwaigen Vorgaben zu Dateiformaten sind zu beachten.

(2) Sie verpflichten sich, keine Daten zu übermitteln, deren Inhalt Rechte Dritter (insbesondere Urheberrechte, Namensrechte, Markenrechte) verletzen oder gegen bestehende Gesetze verstoßen. Sie stellen uns ausdrücklich von sämtlichen in diesem Zusammenhang geltend gemachten Ansprüchen Dritter frei. Das betrifft auch die Kosten der in diesem Zusammenhang erforderlichen rechtlichen Vertretung.

(3) Wir nehmen keine Prüfung der übermittelten Daten auf inhaltliche Richtigkeit vor und übernehmen insoweit keine Haftung für Fehler.

(4) Soweit vereinbart, erhalten Sie von uns eine Korrekturvorlage übersandt, die von Ihnen unverzüglich zu prüfen ist. Sind Sie mit dem Entwurf einverstanden, geben Sie die Korrekturvorlage durch Gegenzeichnung in Textform (z.B. E-Mail) zur Ausführung frei.

Eine Ausführung der Gestaltungsarbeiten ohne Ihre Freigabe erfolgt nicht.

Sie sind dafür verantwortlich, die Korrekturvorlage auf Richtigkeit und Vollständigkeit zu überprüfen und uns etwaige Fehler mitzuteilen. Wir übernehmen keine Haftung für nichtbeanstandete Fehler.

(5) Soweit wir im Rahmen der individuellen Gestaltung für Sie Texte, Bilder, Grafiken und Designs erstellen, unterliegen diese dem Urheberrecht.

Ohne unsere ausdrückliche Zustimmung ist eine Verwendung, Reproduktion oder Veränderung einzelner Teile oder kompletter Inhalte nicht zulässig.

Soweit nicht anders vereinbart, übertragen wir Ihnen ein zeitlich unbegrenztes Nutzungsrecht an den für Sie erstellten urheberrechtlich geschützten Werken. Es ist Ihnen ausdrücklich untersagt, die geschützten Werke oder Teile davon in irgendeiner Weise Dritten privat oder kommerziell zur Verfügung zu stellen.

Die Übertragung des Nutzungsrechts steht unter der aufschiebenden Bedingung der vollständigen Zahlung des vereinbarten Kaufpreises.

§6 Preise und Versandkosten
1) Sämtliche Preisangaben in unserem Online-Shop sind Nettopreise ohne die gesetzliche Umsatzsteuer und verstehen sich zuzüglich der Umsatzsteuer und anfallender Versandkosten.

(2) Die Versandkosten sind in unseren Preisangaben in unserem Online-Shop angegeben. Der Preis einschließlich Umsatzsteuer und anfallender Versandkosten wird außerdem in der Bestellmaske angezeigt, bevor Sie die Bestellung absenden.

(3) Wenn wir Ihre Bestellung gemäß § 3 Abs. 3 durch Teillieferungen erfüllen, entstehen Ihnen nur für die erste Teillieferung Versandkosten. Erfolgen die Teillieferungen auf Ihren Wunsch, berechnen wir für jede Teillieferung Versandkosten. 

§7 Zahlungsbedingungen und Aufrechnung und Zurückbehaltungsrecht
(1) Der Kaufpreis und die Versandkosten sind spätestens binnen acht (8) Tagen ab Zugang unserer Rechnung zu bezahlen. Wir sind zur elektronischen Rechnungsstellung und zum Rechnungsversand per E-Mail berechtigt.

(2) Sie können den Kaufpreis und die Versandkosten per Rechnung bezahlen, sofern nicht im Online-Shop oder unserem Angebot etwas anderes angegeben ist.

(3) Sie sind nicht berechtigt, gegenüber unseren Forderungen aufzurechnen, es sei denn, Ihre Gegenansprüche sind rechtskräftig festgestellt oder unbestritten. Sie sind zur Aufrechnung gegenüber unseren Forderungen auch berechtigt, wenn Sie Mängelrügen oder Gegenansprüche aus demselben Kaufvertrag geltend machen.

(4) Als Käufer dürfen Sie ein Zurückbehaltungsrecht nur dann ausüben, wenn Ihr Gegenanspruch aus demselben Kaufvertrag herrührt.

§8 Eigentumsvorbehalt
(1) Wir behalten uns das Eigentum an der Ware bis zum vollständigen Ausgleich aller Forderungen aus der laufenden Geschäftsbeziehung vor.

(2) Sie dürfen die Ware im ordentlichen Geschäftsgang weiterverkaufen. Für diesen Fall treten Sie bereits jetzt alle Forderungen in Höhe des Rechnungsbetrages, die Ihnen aus dem Weiterverkauf erwachsen, an uns ab, wir nehmen die Abtretung an. Sie sind weiter zur Einziehung der Forderung ermächtigt. Soweit Sie Ihren Zahlungsverpflichtungen nicht ordnungsgemäß nachkommen, behalten wir uns allerdings vor, die Forderung selbst einzuziehen.

(3) Wir verpflichten uns, die Ihnen zustehenden Sicherheiten auf Ihr Verlangen insoweit freizugeben, als der realisierbare Wert unserer Sicherheiten die zu sichernde Forderung um mehr als 10% übersteigt. Die Auswahl der freizugebenden Sicherheiten obliegt uns.

(4) Die Verpfändung oder Sicherheitsübereignung der Vorbehaltsware ist nicht zulässig.

§9 Gewährleistung
(1) Die Gewährleistungsfrist beträgt ein Jahr ab Ablieferung der Ware. Die einjährige Gewährleistungsfrist gilt nicht für uns zurechenbare schuldhaft verursachte Schäden aus der Verletzung des Lebens, des Körpers oder der Gesundheit und grob fahrlässig oder vorsätzlich verursachte Schäden bzw. Arglist, sowie bei Rückgriffsansprüchen gemäß §§ 478, 479 BGB.

(2) Als Beschaffenheit der Ware gelten nur unsere eigenen Angaben und die Produktbeschreibung des Herstellers als vereinbart. Für sonstige öffentliche Äußerungen des Herstellers oder sonstiger Dritter (z.B. Werbeaussagen), auf die uns der Käufer nicht als für ihn kaufentscheidend hingewiesen hat, übernehmen wir keine Haftung.

(3) Sie sind verpflichtet, die Ware unverzüglich und mit der gebotenen Sorgfalt auf Qualitäts- und Mengenabweichungen zu untersuchen und uns offensichtliche Mängel binnen 7 Tagen ab Empfang der Ware schriftlich anzuzeigen, zur Fristwahrung reicht die rechtzeitige Absendung. Dies gilt auch für später festgestellte verdeckte Mängel ab Entdeckung. Bei Verletzung der Untersuchungs- und Rügepflicht ist die Geltendmachung der Gewährleistungsansprüche ausgeschlossen.

(4) Bei Mängeln leisten wir nach unserer Wahl Gewähr durch Nachbesserung oder Ersatzlieferung. Schlägt die Mangelbeseitigung fehl, können Sie nach Ihrer Wahl Minderung verlangen oder vom Vertrag zurücktreten. Die Mängelbeseitigung gilt nach erfolglosem zweiten Versuch als fehlgeschlagen, wenn sich nicht insbesondere aus der Art der Sache oder des Mangels oder den sonstigen Umständen etwas anderes ergibt. Im Falle der Nachbesserung müssen wir nicht die erhöhten Kosten tragen, die durch die Verbringung der Ware an einen anderen Ort als den Erfüllungsort entstehen, sofern die Verbringung nicht dem bestimmungsgemäßen Gebrauch der Ware entspricht. 

§10 Haftung
(1) Wir haften Ihnen gegenüber in allen Fällen vertraglicher und außervertraglicher Haftung bei Vorsatz und grober Fahrlässigkeit nach Maßgabe der gesetzlichen Bestimmungen auf Schadensersatz oder Ersatz vergeblicher Aufwendungen.

(2) In sonstigen Fällen haften wir – soweit in Abs. 3 nicht abweichend geregelt – nur bei Verletzung einer Vertragspflicht, deren Erfüllung die ordnungsgemäße Durchführung des Vertrags überhaupt erst ermöglicht und auf deren Einhaltung Sie als Kunde regelmäßig vertrauen dürfen (so genannte Kardinalpflicht), und zwar beschränkt auf den Ersatz des vorhersehbaren und typischen Schadens. In allen übrigen Fällen ist unsere Haftung vorbehaltlich der Regelung in Abs. 3 ausgeschlossen.

(3) Unsere Haftung für Schäden aus der Verletzung des Lebens, des Körpers oder der Gesundheit und nach dem Produkthaftungsgesetz bleibt von den vorstehenden Haftungsbeschränkungen und –-ausschlüssen unberührt.

§11 Urheberrechte
Wir haben an allen Bildern, Filme und Texten, die in unserem Online Shop veröffentlicht werden, Urheberrechte. Eine Verwendung der Bilder, Filme und Texte, ist ohne unsere ausdrückliche Zustimmung nicht gestattet.

§12 Schlussbestimmungen
(1) Es gilt das Recht der Bundesrepublik Deutschland unter Ausschluss des UN-Kaufrechts. Wenn Sie die Bestellung als Verbraucher abgegeben haben und zum Zeitpunkt Ihrer Bestellung Ihren gewöhnlichen Aufenthalt in einem anderen Land haben, bleibt die Anwendung zwingender Rechtsvorschriften dieses Landes von der in Satz 1 getroffenen Rechtswahl unberührt.

(2) Wenn Sie Kaufmann sind und Ihren Sitz zum Zeitpunkt der Bestellung in Deutschland haben, ist ausschließlicher Gerichtsstand der Sitz des Verkäufers, Remscheid. Im Übrigen gelten für die örtliche und die internationale Zuständigkeit die anwendbaren gesetzlichen Bestimmungen.

(3) Vertragssprache ist deutsch

(4) Der vollständige Vertragstext wird von uns nicht gespeichert. Vor Absenden der Bestellung über das Online-Warenkorbsystem oder der Anfrage können die Vertragsdaten und diese AGB über die Druckfunktion des Browsers ausgedruckt oder elektronisch gesichert werden. 

Batterie-Hinweis

Stand: März 2022