FARE® umbrellas

Our daily work centres around designing individual brand umbrellas. We work hard to create the perfect umbrella for each and every target audience. Our designers, technicians and other staff in Remscheid work passionately on innovations, which are then manufactured by carefully selected and long-lasting partners in line with our standards. Together with special products and small series from Italy and England, we ensure high availability in our logistics centre in Germany, even for short-notice projects. We carefully check the quality of the products and create modern Promotional labelling and customised packaging. So we can turn every umbrella into a tailor-made unique product for you.



Sustainability


Here at FARE we see sustainability as a combination of our company’s work in the social, economic and environmental sectors, which we integrate into our core business. We want to strengthen our customer relationships and we want employees who are loyal to our company over the long-term.

Economy

Spend more to save! Find out how we have achieved lasting success through consistently thinking and acting in a sustainable way.

Sustainably successful

Environment

We have many dams and forests right on our doorstep. As such, protecting nature and the environment is a matter of course for us.

Taking responsibility

Social issues

We care about the people who are accompanying us on our journey. That is why we invest in our staff, in regional projects and in better working conditions.Engage and respond

Unternehmen


FARE - FAssbender REmscheid - started in 1955 as a small export company and today the specialist for high-quality umbrellas throughout Europe. Find out what makes us tick and what is important to us here...

Tradition

As an owner-managed family business, we have been passionate about umbrellas for over 60 years! Today, thanks to innovative ideas and the highest quality standards, we are one of the leading
umbrella specialists worldwide.

Quality since 1955

Team

Our employees have so much love and passion for the product that new product ideas, detailed solutions or even optimised processes and improvements often emerge jointly from individual areas.

Get to know us

Partner

Together we are strong! Not only with the manufacturers, but also with our customers, finishing partners and service providers, we are often linked by decades of shared history. This creates trust and responsibility with and for each other.Together we are strong

Products


Individual brand umbrellas are our daily work of ideas. We consistently work on the perfect umbrella creation for every target group and passionately tinker with innovations, carefully check the quality and realise modern advertising attachments as well as individual packaging.

Your umbrella

What makes a quality umbrella from FARE and how do we ensure that the user can rely on their favourite umbrella for a long time?

Product quality

Your Statement

Why is an umbrella rightly a classic among advertising media? Because it offers large surfaces and an almost infinite variety of finishing options!
Finishing options

Innovations

Year after year, we surprise our customers with innovative new products or additional variants of well-known products. For this, we are regularly rewarded with awards.Innovations

FARE® Schirme

Individuelle Markenschirme sind unser tägliches Ideenwerk. Wir arbeiten konsequent an der perfekten Schirmkreation für jede Zielgruppe. Dafür tüfteln unsere Designer, Techniker und Kaufleute in Remscheid leidenschaftlich an Innovationen, die von streng ausgesuchten und langjährigen Partnern nach unseren Vorgaben gefertigt werden. Zusammen mit speziellen Produkten und Kleinserien aus Italien und England stellen wir in unserem Logistikzentrum in Deutschland eine hohe Verfügbarkeit auch für kurzfristige Projekte sicher. Wir prüfen sorgfältig die Qualität und realisieren moderne Werbeanbringungen sowie individuelle Verpackungen. So lassen wir auf Wunsch jeden Schirm zu Ihrem maßgeschneiderten Unikat werden.

Nachhaltigkeit


Wir bei FARE verstehen Nachhaltigkeit als Kombination aus sozialen, ökonomischen und ökologischen Handlungsfeldern unseres Unternehmens, die in unser Kerngeschäft integriert werden. Wir möchten unsere Kundenbeziehungen stärken und unsere Mitarbeiter langfristig an unser Unternehmen binden.

Ökonomie

Mehr ausgeben, um zu sparen! Erfahren Sie hier, wie wir langfristig erfolgreich sind und dabei konsequent nachhaltig denken und handeln.

Nachhaltig erfolgreich

Ökologie

In unserer Heimat haben wir viele Talsperren und Wälder direkt vor unserer Haustür. Daher ist der Schutz von Natur und Umwelt für uns selbstverständlich.
Verantwortung übernehmen

Soziales

Die Menschen, die uns auf unserem Weg begleiten sind uns wichtig. Deshalb setzen wir uns für unsere Mitarbeiter, regionale Projekte und bessere Arbeitsbedingungen ein. Engagieren und reagieren

Unternehmen


FARE - FAssbender REmscheid - gestartet 1955 als kleines Exportunternehmen und heute der Spezialist für hochwertige Qualitätsschirme in ganz Europa. Was uns ausmacht und was uns wichtig ist erfahren Sie hier...

Tradition

Als inhabergeführtes Familienunter-nehmen begeistern wir uns seit über 60Jahren für Schirme! Heute sind wir dank innovativer Ideen und höchster Qualitätsansprüche einer der führenden
Schirmspezialisten weltweit.

Qualität seit 1955

Team

Unsere Mitarbeiter besitzen so viel Liebe und Leidenschaft für das Produkt, dass aus einzelnen Bereichen häufig gemeinsam neue Produktideen, Detaillösungen oder sogar optimierte Prozesse und Verbesserungen entstehen.

Lernen Sie uns kennen

Partner

Gemeinsam sind wir stark! Nicht nur mit den Herstellern sondern auch mit unseren Kunden, Veredelungspartnern und Dienstleistern verbindet uns oft eine jahrzehntelange, gemeinsame Vergangenheit. Das schafft Vertrauen und Verantwortung mit und füreinander.Gemeinsam sind wir stark

Produkte


Individuelle Markenschirme sind unser tägliches Ideenwerk. Wir arbeiten konsequent an der perfekten Schirmkreation für jede Zielgruppe und tüfteln leidenschaftlich an Innovationen, prüfen sorgfältig die Qualität und realisieren moderne Werbeanbringungen sowie individuelle Verpackungen.

Your umbrella

Was macht einen Qualitäts-Regenschirm von FARE aus und wie stellen wir sicher, dass der Nutzer sich lange auf seinen Lieblingsschirm verlassen kann?

Produktqualität

Your Statement

Warum ein Regenschirm zurecht ein Klassiker unter den Werbemitteln ist? Weil er große Flächen und eine nahezu unendliche Vielfalt an Veredelungs-möglichkeiten bietet!
Veredelungsmöglicheiten

Innovations

Jahr für Jahr überraschen wir unsere Kunden mit innovativen Neuheiten oder zusätzlichen Varianten bekannter Produkte. Dafür werden wir regelmäßig mit Auszeichnungen belohnt.Innovationen